Thanks, God.

    1. I am not worthy of this great honor.

    2. But I congratulate the people that they elected me.

    3. Now we must all come together, even those of us who really hate each other.

    4. I love the Constitution, the Union, and George Washington.

    5. I will work against bad threats.

    6. I will work for good things.

    7. We must avoid entangling alliances.

    8. America’s strength = _________.

    9. ________’s strength = America.

    10. Thanks, God.

http://www.theamericanscholar.org/so-help-me-god/2/ Where is democracy gone?

Leave a Reply

